Badger Fly Fishers Officers

 

 

BFF Officers:

 

 

 

● President – Bob Harrison, RHarrison822@yahoo.com,
(H) 608-233-7480

 

 

 

● Vice President – Gene Knutson, geneknutson@ymail.com,
(H) 608-238-1674

 

 

 

● Secretary – Lynn Langenfeld, lynn.langenfeld52@gmail.com,
(H) 608-938-4142

 

 

 

● Treasurer – Paul Ladell, pgladell@gmail.com,
(H) 608-233-9338

 

 

 

Board:

 

 

 

● Bill Engber, Engber@ortho.wisc.edu, (H) 608-238-4374

 

 

 

● David Flanders, Flandoc@charter.net, (H) 608-467-7102

 

 

 

● Dan Johnson, johnson7@tds.net, (H) 608-233-6518

 

 

 

● Mike Philipps, philipps7550@gmail.com, (H) 608-354-3357

 

 

 

● Tom Smith, t.e.smith@charter.net, (H) 608-204-9903

 

 

 

● Walt Stevenson, wrs@plantpath.wisc.edu,
(H) 608-231-3163; (M) 608-695-3138

 

 

 

Annual Election of BFF Officers and Board occurs at the November BFF Meeting

 

Leave a Reply

  • welcome
  • aboutus
  • calendar
  • newsletter
  • 2014opener
  • officers
  • membership
  • contactus
  • joanwulffaward
  • bffatwork
  • links
  • classifieds
  • contactus
  • contactus